2017 CFB National Signing Day

National Signing Day Wednesday, February 1

  • ESPNU – Preview Special:  1 am PT / 4 am ET / 11 am EET
  • ESPNU – Part 1:  5 am PT / 8 am ET / 3 pm EET
  • ESPN2 – Part 2:  9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 7p EET
  • PAC-12 Network:  12p PT / 3 pm ET / 10 pm EET

All are set up on  Live Feed 2.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *